Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Address :
Lands Department, Ministry of Development,
Pembangunan Road, Berakas BB3510,
Negara Brunei Darussalam.

Email : 
info.land@land.gov.bn

Telephone :
Headquarter
238 3182 /3/4/5/6/7

( Fax - 2380365 )

Brunei & Muara District Land Office
238 1181

( Fax : 2382648 )

Tutong District Land Office 
422 1372
( Fax - 4221279 )

Belait District Land Office 
333 1542
( Fax - 3330492 )

Temburong District Land Office 
522 1248 or 522 1575
( Fax - 5221648 )

Thank You.

Your complaint will be reviewed by the Public Relations Unit under the Ministry of Development which is independent from the Land Department.



LAND COMMISSONER (Acting) : Haji Yunaidi bin Haji Yunus

email : yunaidi.yunus@land.gov.bn


DEPUTY LAND COMMISSIONER (Acting) : Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar

email : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn


ASSISTANT LAND COMMISSIONER (Acting) : Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali 

email : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn


ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE SECTION

Pengiran Dr. Harizan bin Pengiran Haji Piut

email : harizan.piut@land.gov.bn


 REGISTRATION SECTION

                      Dayang Saharana binti Haji Ahmad                 

email : saharana.ahmad@land.gov.bn


Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri

email : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn

 

 Dayang Nurhafillah binti Abdullah

 email : nurhafillah.abdullah@land.gov.bn


APPLICATION AND USAGES SECTION

Dayang Hajah Mastura binti Haji Abd Karim

email : mastura.karim@land.gov.bn


Dayang Norhazrah Seriwani binti Haji Johari

email : norhazrah.johari@land.gov.bn


Dayang Zaidatulnisha binti Haji Ramlee

 email : zaidatulnisha.ramlee@land.gov.bn


VALUATION SECTION

Dayang Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar

email : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn


Awang Abdul Rahman bin Haji Abdul Karim

email : rahman.karim@land.gov.bn


Dayang Nur Sabrina binti Haji Ahmad​

email : sabrina.ahmad@land.gov.bn


 Awang Iqabal bin Haji Mohd Taufik

email : iqabal.taufik@land.gov.bn


LAND MANAGEMENT AND ALIENATION SECTION

Awang Ahmad Uzir bin Haji Sabtu 

email : uzir.sabtu@land.gov.bn


 Awang Musa bin Haji Sulaiman

email : musa.hjsulaiman@land.gov.bn

(Sedang diperbantukan oleh Kementerian Pembangunan)


Awang Abdul Muin bin Dr Hj Serbini

email : muin.serbini@land.gov.bn


TECHNICAL AND LAND INFORMATION SECTION

Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali

email : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn


Dayang Hajah Noralam binti Haji Muhamad​

email : noralam.muhamad@land.gov.bn


ENFORCEMENT AND CONTROL SECTION

Dayang Massurianey binti Haji Yaakub

email : massurianey.yaakub@land.gov.bn


Dayang Amal Hayati binti Haji Junaidi 

email : amal.junaidi@land.gov.bn


BRUNEI AND MUARA DISTRCIT LAND OFFICE 

Dayang Bilkis Sa'ar binti Haji Kabri

email : bilkis.kabri@land.gov.bn


Awang Ahmad Farid bin Haji abd Razak

email : farid.razak@land.gov.bn


Awang Muhammad Atta Ataullah bin Awg. Abd. Rahman

email : atta.rahman@land.gov.bn


TUTONG DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

email : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn


Awang Heromme bin Hamid

email : heromme.hamid@land.gov.bn


BELAIT DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

Awang Eddy Nor Ezwan bin Haji Mohammad 

email : eddy.mohammad@land.gov.bn


Dayangku Zainab binti Pg Haji Mohd Ali

 email : zainab.ali@land.gov.bn


TEMBURONG DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

email : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn